Just how it feels these days

Monday I met a good friend having not seen for long. She was one of my first friends that I outed myself – it was part of her diploma project: collecting and showing most-loved garnment within a small exitition. That included a pboto of the owner in hir costume. I was immediately sure that I had to participate. And I remember the big surprise of some of the audience. Strange and funny, and a bit proud of myself,  knowing that not everyone would be fine with this. But that’s life.

I just want to say thank you to all you friends that gave and still give me hints like this.

Say something

