Home Outfit

I love dark and black colours – when it was the first time with someone else, I wore black hold-ups in 100 DEN. I love that thick second skin, that suddenly stops and stays where it should, even though you might move a lot. The one here is 50 DEN, from Canda, and I like it also a lot because of its plain top.

The second item I want to talk about is that shaping body of H&M. Body shaping lingerie I think often looks rought and sportive, and I am happy to have found that plain and smooth one, evem though its forming effect is nearly not there. But as more or less curves to be shown depend on the occation and I don’t always need to pimp myself,  I like this fact.

About the kimono and the shoes you already might have seen I will write later.What dou you think about the differences between crossdressing and transvestite fetishism?

Say something

